Top Ten Tuesday – Rewind

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is a freebie of sorts: Go back and do a topic you missed over the years.

I’ve decided to do Hilarious Book Titles because I’m in a silly mood; plus who doesn’t love a hilarious book title? There are a lot of websites out there with funny/bad/ridiculous book titles – these are some of my favorites:

 

HowToAvoidHugeShips

anybody-can-be-cool
So true.
Outwitting-Squirrels
I love that this is the second edition.

Mommy-Why-is-There-a-Server-in-the-House

Eating-People-Is-Wrong

Still Stripping
I stumbled across her show on TV once and it was about as wacky as this book title.

Lobotomy

fancy coffins

Learned from my Tractor
So…nothing?

Mommy Drinks

I could seriously do this all day but I’ll stop now 🙂   Enjoy your Tuesday, everyone!

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Rewind

Leave a Reply

