Top 5 Wednesday – Recent Additions to Wish List

118368

This week’s T5W topic: Most Recent Additions to Your Wish List!

Since I haven’t ready any of these yet, I’ll keep this post short and sweet 🙂

everything i never told you

1. Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng – A recommendation from my mom.

promise not to tell

2. Promise Not to Tell by Jennifer McMahon – This was on sale on Amazon so I grabbed it – her books are good if you’re in the mood for something a bit creepy.

after you
3. After You by Jojo Moyes – I just finished Me Before You and this is the sequel.

station eleven
4. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel – I read a lot of good reviews for this book so I’m looking forward to this one!

The_Girl_with_All_the_Gifts
5. The Girl with All the Gifts by M.R. Carey – I can’t remember where I read about this but I’m assuming it was mentioned in a fellow blogger’s post.

Have you read any of these? What did you think?

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – Recent Additions to Wish List

  1. Thank you for the temptation…the “creepy” one has me intrigued – especially with that cover! But I always scare myself and have trouble sleeping with scary books. I still read them of course…I’m just freaked out going to bed after I’m done :). Hmm, I might have to look into ‘Promise Not To Tell’ a bit more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

