Book-related Gift Idea

reading_at_the_cafe_soy_candle_front_large

Earlier I posted about Out of Print Clothing as a fun book-related gift idea. Well, I’ve got another one – Frostbeard Candles!

I personally love candles and have at least one in each room of my house. So when I can buy candles that are also book-related that is a huge win! Frostbeard has a Book Lovers Collection that includes scents with titles such as “Bookwork,” “Gatsby’s Mansion,” “Reading at the Cafe,” and “Pumpkin Juice.” They sell through Etsy and, along with buying a book-related candle, you are supporting a small business!

Have you tried Frostbeard candles? What did you think?

*I should note that I am posting about these products because I honestly enjoy them and think they would make fun gifts, nothing more*

Leave a Reply

