Out of Print Clothing

L-1055_alice-in-wonderland_WomensTees_1_9077a98e-9ca8-4b5a-9815-d49750fcb4f7_1024x1024

Every winter I have to make a Christmas list and send it to my family. I would be perfectly happy with Amazon gift cards so I can buy a bunch of eBooks. However, that’s not exactly thrilling for the gift purchaser so I have to come up other ideas.

One of my favorite go-to websites is Out of Print Clothing (outofprintclothing.com). I first learned about them when we started selling their t-shirts at the Borders Books where I worked. (We were a test store and got a lot of fun stuff!)

If you haven’t checked them out, all of the items on their website are book-related and super fun (I am partial to the t-shirts.) On top of that, for each item sold, they donate a book through Books for Africa.

So if you are looking for items to add to your Christmas list (or looking for a gift for a book lover), I recommend them!

Have you purchased through this company? What did you think?

I’ll be posting a few more book-related gift ideas through December as well!

 

Leave a Reply

