Winter is coming.

No, I’m not referring to Game of Thrones. I am not excited about the cold weather but I am excited about Harry Potter! When I think of winter, I think of afternoons on the couch watching movies or snuggled up in bed with a book.

As far as winter movies go, my personal favorite (which is also one of my favorite book series), is Harry Potter. I also can’t get through winter without watching Anne of Green Gables – also a wonderful series – Love Actually, and Die Hard (!) What are your favorite winter movies?

movie-book-better-funny-ecard-HIo

Leave a Reply

