Social Media Madness

So everyone is on social media, right? Like most people, I have various accounts – twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, this blog, etc. But I don’t think I use them nearly enough.

I read my Facebook newsfeed and “like” things but I rarely make posts. I love looking at Pinterest pins about super fun crafts I’ll never actually attempt but don’t pin much myself. I scan through twitter feeds but…rarely make posts. Is it strange that I somehow use social media every day to read but not to share? I think I feel a New Year’s Resolution on the way…

Leave a Reply

